Wednesday, October 9, 2013

Maharajapuram Santhanam Foundation Memorial Awards - 2013

Maharajapuram Santhanam Foundation Memorial Awards - 2013


"Maharajapuram Santhanam Memorial Award 2013"  

The Maharajapuram Santhanam Foundation will be presenting  the  Annual Memorial award to Guru Karaikudi Sri R.Mani  at a function on 18.10.2013 (Time: 6.30 PM) at P.OBUL REDDY  HALL, Vani Mahal, Chennai 17. This award carries a Cash Award of Rs.1 Lac, GOLD MEDAL AND A MEMENTO. 

The "MERITORIUS AWARDS For Achievements” carrying a Cash Award of  Rs
5000/-, A MEMENTO. go to Sikkil  Smt.Mala Chandrasekar, Smt. Padma Shankar and Poongulum Sri S.Subramaniam  (All Awards instituted by Sri Vijayakumar Reddy and Smt.Preetha Reddy in memory of Late Sri P.Obul Reddy and Smt. P. Gnanambal) .
Sri R.Seshasayee ,Vice Chairman, Ashok Leyland Limited, presides and presents the awards
 Sri P.S. Narayanaswamy and  Sri N.V. Subramanian  felicitate the Awardees.

The Award presentation function will be preceded  by a flute Recital by Sikkil Smt. Mala Chandrasekar and party at 5pm .


No comments:

Post a Comment