Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Maharajapuram Santhanam Foundation Memorial Awards 2015

Maharajapuram Santhanam Foundation Memorial Awards 2015


"Maharajapuram Santhanam Memorial Award 2015"  

The Maharajapuram Santhanam Foundation will be presenting  the  Annual Memorial award to  Vidushi Smt Aruna Sairam at a function on 27.11.2015 (Time: 6:30 PM) at P.OBUL REDDY  HALL, Vani Mahal, Chennai 17. This award carries a Cash Award of Rs.1 Lac, GOLD MEDAL AND A Citation.

The "MERITORIUS AWARDS For Achievements” carrying a Cash Award of  Rs 5000/-,
a MEMENTO. go to Dr. M.A. Bhageerathi , Smt Gayathri Venkatraghavan, 
Dr.M.Narmadha  and Sri B. Ganapathiraman 

(All Awards instituted by Sri Vijayakumar  Reddy and Smt.Preetha Reddy in memory of Late Sri P.Obul Reddy and Smt. P.  Gnanambal) .

Sri Narayana Viswanath  presides and recalls memories of Maharajapuram Santhanam.

 Maharajapuram Srinivasan presents the awards and felicitates . 

The Award presentation function will be preceded  by a flute Recital by Dr. Prapancham Balachandran and party at 5pm .



No comments:

Post a Comment